top of page

Board Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2021-2022 Executive Committee of the Board of Directors.


All nominees are running unopposed. If you agree with the ballot and would like to elect the officers as is, you can click ‘elect all’ and click submit. If you want to nominate someone for a position, please fill in the name and position. Your vote is anonymous.

The current slate of nominees is Meredith Fitzgerald (President), Open (Vice President, C0-Position), Liz Law (Treasurer), Katie Osowiecki-Zolnik (Recording Secretary), Rebecca Liss (Recording Secretary), Alicia Gelmini (Membership Secretary), Stephanie Tu (State Representative), and Lanie Wish (National Representative). 

bottom of page